1. It Is Well
    2. My Room Of Prayer
    3. One More Valley
    4. Precious Lord, Take My Hand
    5. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
    6. The Love Of God
    7. Peace In The Valley
    8. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
    9. I Wouldn't Take Nothing For My Journey - Sweeter Gets The Journey
    10. When We All Get To Heaven
    11. Peace Be Still
  • 01. Wonderful World
    02. Beautiful Life
    03. Through the Storm
    04. So Good to Me
    05. I’m Gonna Trust in You
    06. Miracles Can Happen 07. A New Day
    08. The Music of the Lord 09. No One Else 10. Most Remarkable God 11. How Could I Ask for More? 12. The River
  • 01. Created to Worship
    02. Here’s My Heart 03. Overwhelmed
    04. Just Because
    05. His Eye is on the Sparrow 06. The Reason That I Sing 07. The Ones We Love
    08. Woman After God’s Own Heart 09. Your Love Amazes Me 10. Where Do I Go From Here?
    11. My Prayer
  • 01. It is His Glory 02. All I Have Left is You
    03. Woman at the Well
    04. Everything That Has Breath 05. In the Middle of it All
    06. Praise is the Answer 07. The Eye in Every Storm
    08. The Blessing
    09. Lord, Somebody Needs You
    10. The Beauty of the Lord
  • 01. Irresistible Love
    02. Higher Road
    03. This Side of Heaven
    04. Putting It All Together 05. Knockin’ at the Door 06. Emotional
    07. Running Back to You 08. Deeper Still
    09. 24 Hours a Day
    10. What a Vision
  • Sales of this CD benefit  "The Christmas Village", a residential crisis pregnancy center in Madison, MS ( This CD contains pro-life and praise and worship music recorded by Mississippi artists. Included on this CD are the songs "Where Do I Go From Here?" by Bridget Taylor and David Huff's "Blue Eyes Like Janey's.